Visit St Bede’s College

article-image

We highly recommend that you spend some time visiting us to get a real sense of what St Bede’s College has to offer. You can attend one of our Open Events where you will get a flavour of College life.

OPEN EVENTS 2017:

Prep 9:30am – 10:30am College 11:15am – 12:30pm

Thursday 27 April Open Morning

Saturday 17 June Year Five Taster Day 9.30am – 12.30pm

Wednesday 21 June Open Morning

OPEN EVENTS 2017/18:

College and Prep  9:45am – 11:00am

Tuesday 19 September 2017  Open Morning

Thursday 5 October 2017 Open Evening 6.30pm – 9.00pm

Saturday 14 October 2017 Prep Open Morning 9.30am – 11.30am

Monday 6 November 2017 Sixth Form Open Evening 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Thursday 16 November 2017 Open Morning

Thursday 7 December 2017 Open Morning

Saturday 13 January 2018 Entrance Examination 9.30am – 12.30pm

Tuesday 23 January 2018 Open Morning

Thursday 8 March 2018 Open Morning

Tuesday 24 April 2018 Open Morning

Tuesday 22 May 2018 Open Morning

Saturday 16 June 2018 Year Five Taster Day 9.30am – 12.30pm

You can also make an appointment to visit us at any time during the academic year when you will be guided around the Senior or Sixth Form part of the College by our students and there will be an opportunity to meet the Headmaster, Dr Robson.

If you are interested in joining St Bede’s College Prep Mrs Hunt, Head of Prep will take you on a guided tour and there will be opportunities to meet staff and children who will happily answer any of your questions or queries.

Your children are positively encouraged to accompany you on your visit to ascertain a first impression of the College and why it is a unique place to learn and achieve.

 

College Telephone: 0161 226 3323
Email our College office: admissions@stbedescollege.co.uk

Prep Telephone: 0161 226 7156
Email our Prep office: prepschool@stbedescollege.co.uk