Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NameQualificationResponsibilityEmail Address
Mr Louis d’Arcy MChem (Oxon)Headmasterheadmaster@stbedescollege.co.uk
Mrs Sandra PikeBSc (Hons), DipEd, M.EdSenior Deputy Headteacherspike@stbedescollege.co.uk
Dr Andrew DandoBSc, PhDDirector of Studiesadando@stbedescollege.co.uk
Mrs Miriam GallagherBSc (Hons)Head of Sixth Formmagallagher@stbedescollege.co.uk
Mrs Claire HuntBEd (Hons)Head of Prepchunt@stbedescollege.co.uk
Mrs Tanya DavieBSc (Hons) MScAssistant Head (CFA)tdavie@stbedescollege.co.uk
Mrs Lyn Quinn-Matthews BA (Hons), ACMA, CGMABursarlquinn-matthews@stbedescollege.co.uk
Mr Barry PedenBA (Hons) Oxon Senior Masterbpeden@stbedescollege.co.uk