Senior Leadership Team

NameQualificationResponsibilityEmail Address
Mrs Sandra PikeBSc (Hons), DipEd, M.EdHeadteacherheadteacher@stbedescollege.co.uk
Mrs Claire HuntBEd (Hons)Head of Prepchunt@stbedescollege.co.uk
Mrs Tanya DavieBSc (Hons) MScAcademic Deputy Head tdavie@stbedescollege.co.uk
Mrs Lyn Quinn-MatthewsBA (Hons), ACMA, CGMABursarlquinn-matthews@stbedescollege.co.uk
Mrs Miriam GallagherBSc (Hons)Head of Sixth Formmagallagher@stbedescollege.co.uk
Mr Charlie Woan BA (Hons) with QTS, MAAssistant Head (CFA)cwoan@stbedescollege.co.uk
Mr Thomas SandersBA (Hons)Assistant Head (Safeguarding)tsanders@stbedescollege.co.uk

Heads of Year, Heads of House and Heads of Department

Mrs A VyceHead of Upper Third (Year 7)
Mr L MitchellHead of Lower Fourth (Year 8)
Mr M Parker Head of Upper Fourth (Year 9)
Mr A HughesHead of Lower Fifth (Year 10)
Mr T SandersHead of Upper Fifth (Year 11)
Mr M GallagherDeputy Head of Sixth Form
Mrs R LockettHigher Education and Careers Coordinator
Mr A DaviesHead of Bosco House
Mr M Lee-RodriguezHead of Siena House
Mrs K BarberHead of Campion House
Mrs K MichaelHead of Department Physics and Geology
Mrs R PrinceHead of Department Chemistry
Miss R KaneHead of Department Biology
Mr D ParkesHead of Department Geography
Mr A PowerHead of Department History, Politics, Classics and Latin
Mrs E Meakin & Miss H SingletonHead of Department Religious Education
Mrs P WakwimaHead of Department Computer Science
Mr S BargeryHead of Department Mathematics
Mrs H ParkHead of Department Art and Design Technology
Mrs M CorbettHead of Department Business, Economics and Psychology
Mrs C BoylanHead of Department English
Mrs M ReidHead of Department Modern Foreign Languages
Mr M ParkDirector of Sport
Miss A SmithDirector of Performing Arts
Mr C WrightAcademic Coordinator
Mrs M V VidourisSENCO Co-ordinator
Miss C WhitneyCFA Assistant Manager and Outdoor Education / D of E Co-ordinator

Operational Staff

Mrs R CampbellAdmissions Manager
Mrs J CassanovaCleaning Manager
Mr S FallonDirector of Marketing
Mrs C HibbertSchool Chaplain
Mrs P MataskovaSIMS Development Manager and Examination Officer
Mrs B McGoffHeadteacher’s P.A.
Mr N T McGoffSite Manager
Mr S MillerAssistant Site Manager
Mrs C OxleyHuman Resources Manager
Miss M PankovaData Manager
Mrs K E PooltonLibrarian and Careers Co-ordinator
Mr R PrinceIT Network Manager
Miss A SharpDirector of Netball/ Sports Coordinator
Miss H TaylorAdmissions Manager
Mrs K E TaylorCollege Nurse - ktaylor@stbedescollege.co.uk